QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

In general, if you experience an issue, the first thing you should try is to go to “Settings” and press “Sync now” on the iOS & Android app. If this doesn’t solve the issue and you can’t find your answer below, please ask your Club Manager for help and inform your PT Responsible about it.

Personal Data, Non-Disclosure Policy and Cookies

All my clients disappeared from the clients list, how can I restore them?

In the app, go to Settings and press “Sync now”. If the clients do not appear, delete and reinstall the app.

 

All my sessions disappeared from my calendar, how can I restore them?

In the app, go to Settings and press “Sync now”. If sessions do not appear, delete and reinstall the app.

 

I can't find my clients in the search, how can I add them?

Go to Exerp and make sure the client information (name and phone number) is correct there. If not, update the info in Exerp.

 

I can't find the clips my client has bought, what should I do?

In the app, go to settings and press “Sync now”. If you still can’t find the clips, check if the product is missing from Exerp.

 

Where is PT Sick?

PT Sick is currently unavailable.

 

What do I do if I'm sick?

PT Sick is currently unavailable. Until this function is in place, you need to do the following:

  • Norway and Finland: Delete your sessions and inform your clients and your PT Responsible. Remember to hand in your sick note.

 

  • Sweden: Write down your sessions (product type, client name and date and time) and give them to your PT Responsible. Delete the sessions from your app and inform your clients. Remember to hand in your sick note.

 

How does PT Small Group work?

In this manual you can read everything about PT Small Group. 

 

Where is “Assign to me” or “Add me as resource”?

"Assign to me" and “Add me as resource” are replaced by "Add to My Clients". You will find members in the “My Clients”-list in the app, sorted by PT Pay, PT Start and Inactive (members without clips). You can add any member to your client list.

 

Where is assign to other PT?

This function is not included in the current version.

 

Where is “Cancelled in time”?

This function is not included in the current version. You can instead delete the session.

 

Can my clients turn the emails off?

This function is currently unavailable. At present, the emails work as a receipt for completed sessions. Emails about new sessions and changes to existing sessions will be optional for the client later.

 

A session was auto-completed by mistake. How can I correct this?

You must inform your Club Manager about this.

 

Why am I receiving error emails and how can I turn them off?

The emails are sent because the session could not be processed either in Quinyx or Exerp: a clip couldn’t be withdrawn from the client in Exerp or a shift couldn’t be added to Quinyx. You need to follow the steps in the email to resolve the issue. Once the issue is solved, you will no longer receive these emails.

 

How can I see how many completed sessions I have had?

In the app, go to “Settings” and click “Show statistics”.